Sarah Gold

GAAF - President 
Organisation

info@gaafoundation.org

 

   

Valeria Romagnini

GAAF - Board member
Organisation

valeria@gaafoundation.org

               
 

Lucia Pedrana

GAAF - Organisation

lucia@gaafoundation.org

      Sara Danieli

GAAF - Organisation 

sara@gaafoundation.org

               
     

Elena Volpato

GAAF - Organisation 

elena@gaafoundation.org

 
 

Alessandra Valle

GAAF - Organisation 

alessandra@gaafoundation.org

               
   

Anais Hammoud

GAAF - Organisation 

anais@gaafoundation.org

     

Nina Dorigo

GAAF - Organisation

nina@gaafoundation.org

                 
   

Bianca Bonaldi

GAAF - Organisation

bianca@gaafoundation.org

    Alesia Varnaeva

GAAF - Organisation

project@gaafoundation.org

 
                 
     

Rachele de Stefano

GAAF - Organisation

rachele@gaafoundation.org

 

 

Camille Guibaud

GAAF - Organisation

design@gaafoundation.org

               
      Ilaria Marcatelli

GAAF - Organisation

ilariagaaf@gmail.com

      Maria Pesavento

GAAF - Shipping

shipping@gaafoundation.org
               
               
 
 

Warning: Unknown: write failed: No space left on device (28) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct () in Unknown on line 0