Sara Danieli

GAAF - Organisation 

sara@gaafoundation.org

     

Bianca Bonaldi

GAAF - Organisation

bianca@gaafoundation.org

               
     

Elena Volpato

GAAF - Organisation 

elena@gaafoundation.org

   

Alessandra Valle

GAAF - Organisation 

alessandra@gaafoundation.org

                 
   

Rocco Schenkel

GAAF - Organisation 

sculptures@gaafoundation.org

   

Anaïs Hammoud

GAAF - Organisation 

anais@gaafoundation.org

 
                 
      Ilaria Marcatelli

GAAF - Organisation

ilaria@gaafoundation.org

 

 

Camille Guibaud

GAAF - Organisation

design@gaafoundation.org

               
       Thihara Peiris

 ECC - Accounting

thihara@gaafoundation.org

     

Claudia Piovan

GAAF - Organisation